Reposition your body in the bed of life. A new perspective.

28 Jan

Yesterday I had some moles removed , and I now have stitches in my body. It made it difficult to lay in bed; so I had to reposition my body so I could lay down and watch T.V. until I fell asleep. While I was watching T.V. from another angle, I was thinking to myself that this old T.V. looks like a new one from this angle.

I got to thinking, maybe people need to change their mind, body, and logical way of thinking in life; they may see things differently and not be so closed-minded or stubborn.  I see too many people who will stay in the same mindset no matter how much mental pain they are in. This world would be more tolerant if folks would just roll over their mind, or turn around and see what’s going on behind them. If they would just open their minds up, they will see their old way  of thinking as not much fun as the new way. Take your mind or head and turn it over and try acting like the old way is in pain and you need to give it a rest.

So give your old ways a rest and look at life from another angle. You may think life is grand again and really enjoy what’s around you ; and the folks you disagreed with may be the folks you agree with after you roll over and see things from another angle.

3 Responses to “Reposition your body in the bed of life. A new perspective.”

  1. KC May 9, 2014 at 7:19 am #

    On your facebook page; that person who said, “That photo screams homo etc”..shame on them…that’s not true at all…and I’m sorry someone can be so rude to you……..
    PS. yes, Central Casting is in LA/NY and yes, Clint’s directing that film using military looking guys….

    • Chad Johnson May 9, 2014 at 7:48 am #

      Thank you for reading and responding. Im not worried about what folks say. What made you comment about the movie with military folks? I was in the military and just started acting and love it a lot.

  2. KC May 9, 2014 at 7:20 am #

    Also, I think anyone can CARE ABOUT THEMSELVES AND OTHERS……bye

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,280 other followers

