I have no idea what I am doing. LOL

20 Jul

This is my first “blog”. I have no idea what I am doing. I will get batter as time goes forward ( I hope ). I am 1 of many unemployed AMERICANS with no direction for the future. I keep applying for a career and I have yet to hit the “lotto”. Until then here is a webpage you can go to and check out the merchandise. www.zazzle.com/imcheap .

One Response to “I have no idea what I am doing. LOL”

  1. imcheap July 20, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    Does the blog game have spell check??? I just noticed that I have some misspelled words. You will get that out of me a lot.

Leave a Reply

