Hello world!

10 Aug

I am just now learing this new blog site. I think I am going to like this a lot. I just need to find where I can change the color of the words and stuff like that.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress August 10, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Rainyday Superstar August 19, 2011 at 3:04 am #

    Hey, Looks like we started this blogging thing at about the same time. But either you’re way better at it than I am or you just found a better theme. I tried to add a plugin to get something like what you have where it says “share this” but I must have done something wrong because it didn’t work out so well.
    I think I read too many help pages, that always fucks things up. I should probably just wing it like I’ve done with everything else.
    Anyway, I’m gonna go read some of your stuff now…then I’m gonna go to my dashboard and try to straighten up my site a bit…I like the look of yours, I’d like something similar only maybe more girly….since I’m a girl and all…so yeah…umm…I’ll go read now…later 😉

    • Chad Johnson August 19, 2011 at 6:43 am #

      Hey thanks for stopping by and reading my blog Rainyday. I to have issues with buttons. I do not know how all of them work. Sometimes too much information or where the information comes from can be the wrong information. I hope you stop back and read my thoughts. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

